Contatos

Telefone: (21) 2224-8577

Administração

Setor

E-mail Ramal telefônico
Coordenação - Maria José Carneiro coordenador.cpda@gmail.com 202
Secretaria  da Coordenação - Ana Lídia Barbosa cpda.seccoordenacao@gmail.com 205
Secretaria Acadêmica - Fernanda de Almeida e Gabriela Ferreira cpda.secacademica@gmail.com 204 e 201
Comunicação Social - Delcio Júnior cpda.comunicacao@gmail.com 229
Secretaria do DDAS - Raquel Passeri de Aguiar e Reginaldo Carvalho secretariaddas@gmail.com 200
Biblioteca - Sílvia Alves de Andrade cpdabib@ufrrj.br 206 e 209
Revista Estudos Sociedade e Agricultura - Delcio Júnior estudoscpda@gmail.com 229

Professores

Professores E-mail Ramal telefônico
Andrey Cordeiro Ferreria andreycf2099@gmail.com 236
Claudia Job Schmitt claudia.js21@gmail.com 220
Débora Franco Lerrer debora.lerrer.cpda@gmail.com 224
Elisa Guaraná elisaguarana@gmail.com
Fátima Portilho faportilho@yahoo.com.br 220
Georges Gerard Flexor gflexor@gmail.com 219
Eli de Fátima Napoleão de Lima lylima.ly@gmail.com 225
John Wilkinson jhn.wlknsn@gmail.com 213
Jorge Osvaldo Romano jorge.romano@uol.com.br 212
Karina Kato anirakato@yahoo.com 213
Leonilde Servolo de Medeiros leonildemedeiros@gmail.com 210
Carmen Andriolli carmen.andriolli@gmail.com 215
Maria José Teixeira Carneiro mjtcarneiro@gmail.com 227
Nelson Giordano Delgado nelsongdelgado@gmail.com 212
Peter Herman May peterhmay@gmail.com 233
Raimundo Santos raimundo.santos@gmail.com 229
Regina Ângela Landim Bruno regina_bruno@yahoo.com.br 211
Renato Sérgio Jamil Maluf rsmaluf@gmail.com 215
Roberto José Moreira moreirarj@ufrrj.br 228
Sérgio Pereira Leite sergioleite@ufrrj.br 214
Thereza Cristina Cardoso Menezes therezaccm@uol.com.br 212

The application form is accepted every year and it is from essay helper january to june
Nucleos movimentossociasnocampo ceresan cinais Ruralidades estudosdoconsumo oppa als MRV